South African Qualification And Certification Committee for Corrosion

SAQCC for Corrosion

Click here to download our constitution. Corrosion Institute

Contact Details:

Tel : 086 026 7772

Fax : 086 726 0318

E-mail :


Chairman Andrew Copely
Vice Chairman Edward Livesey
Secretary Brenda Maree
Members Louis Pretorius
  Bruce Trembling
  Greg Combrink
  Bob Millenaar
  Vernon Kok
Website Designed by EngNet Design Group